30 Days Life Hack - Day 18 - RELAXATION:Take a Shower.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This is the 18th day of the life hack challenge. @dragosroua is the brain behind this. I am grateful and glad he did bring up this concept because I have seen so many secrets to a successful life these few days.
You can join and share your own tips as well.

Today, I will be sharing with you my life hack, RELAXATION. After a good days job, you should actually take time to relax. This is more of cooling off the steam. Let the fire retreat to birth an inferno. It calms your nerve endings and makes you quite more articulate to inspiration.

One method of relaxation I enjoy is the shower. I love being in the shower. But not the usual way. The moment you hit the shower, and try to remain still, you get this gasping feeling similar to when sobbing.

And then if you let it soak in, its quite amazing, how your body stabilizes and calms down. It's also a very good way to meditate, focusing on your breathe.

After a while, I stepped out of the shower, I feel so much better and more relaxed to take on a new task.

So my hack for today, spend at least, 15mins in the shower daily. It calms you down

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51