You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All in the Name of Love! (Part 2)

in #life7 years ago

Just had my coffee while reading your post! I thoroughly enjoyed it, as I enjoy all your posts! You know how to make my short attention span disappear 😁

Could be a brown-headed cowbird! <-- Grew up watching Discovery and National Geographic for hours to an end :)

Namaste!

Sort:  

Thank you so very much, your words warm up my heart and give me an easy smile... Much appreciated.

Nice try on the bird name, it sure seems to be in the same family and, by the looks of it, you were very close. Thanks a lot for the pointer, though it can't be it, as it has a white collar and seemingly dark-grey head...

I also grew up watching animals shows and captivating documentaries like this:

I was just watching Planet Earth II a few hours ago, as I am starting to watch the second series, which I didn't know was an entirely new sequence, not just a reedited version of the first one!

Namaste :)

I was just told by my friend that it was in fact a young Lewis's Woodpecker! What a treat to be educated in this matter. I thought I'd pass down the result... Namaste :)

Every day you learn something new! Thank you @eric-boucher. ❤