Sort:  

@synrg Of course I know about it, I think I knew about it the second the thought about it ;)!!! I I made my travel plans around it to be sure I would be here! <3 Thank you so much of thinking about me! That's seriously so sweet! XO

Of course! I only know so many vegans in Bali 😋 Have fun at the vegan festival... sounds pretty SWAF... AKA SWeet AF! Booyah! 😎

Bali actually has a HUGE concentration of vegans, a really big factor as to why I settled here and why they are able to have a festival around it haha ;) I'm super excited that you thought of me! I'll send you fun pictures from it! I can't wait for it, just hoping the volcano doesn't interrupt our fun!

I'm also hoping the volca-no ruin your fun either! I'm rooting for y'all!! 🤓

THANK YOU <3 <3 <3 I think we will be safe because of your wonderful thoughts!

So great to hear that you'll be there ♥

@heart-to-heart If you're in Bali you should come :) ♥

I'll be there with bells on =D

Yay, I'm looking forward to meeting you ♥ Are you in Bali right now? We're in Canggu right now and moving to Ubud soon :)

Hi @isshappy! Yes, I am outside of Ubud, I live here so am here all of the time except on visa runs or special trips ;) I was just in Canggu Tuesday! How funny! I suppose we will be meeting soon! I'm excited! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51