I was a HATER !

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Today I saw one of many motivational videos on YT, it was in my native language(romanian),but not that cheap stuff, the guy was honest and was talking about everyday things for young people mainly, like how to get over a breakup and general advise for the average teens troubled lives :).

First I was a hater, I thought even though this guy is honest and genuine his advice is a little childish and too general, wtf don't teens know this stuff already(from their parents , family), like life will be good, just work and have patience and that the purpose of life is to overcome the obstacles everyday.

Now after a few hours, I was outside smoking a cigar and it hit me, some teens and young people really don't know what to do with their lives and how to overcome the superficial facade of life seen on TV.

Nowadays with this tech and advertising , young people spend to much time online listening and watching all kinds off stupid shit.

After 100s of videos everyday their brains get bombarded with info that is too much to digest and you are left without a filter sometimes(because of the amount of negative and superficial content), so even though he was preaching to the choir, what he was and is doing on YT is good for people, they need good, simple advice because they are online all the time and positive content and values are very GOOD sometimes to remember.

Follow and up @synner ! :D

THXdownload (1).jpg

Sort:  

As requested I have voted for you! 🎁 To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81