VIRTUAL MOTIVATION | START NOW | JUST DO IT (d.tube exclusive)

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Do you want to create videos?

Do you have a phone?

Great!

Now you can start sharing anything you like! If you haven't lived under a rock for past 20 years, you will be able to think of something that could be valuable to someone else. I am talking about information. This is the information age. Share it!

Follow @axios for more epic videos!

Big shoutout to @DtubeDaily community, there are a lot of inspiring people there!

DRAMATIC LOOK TUTORIAL

ADVANCED CAMERA TRANSITIONS TUTORIAL

COOL CAMERA TRANSITIONS

PREVIOUS VLOG HERE

SHOWREEL HERE

MORE VIDEOS HERE

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Great video and sooo true :D Its nice to have you in our Community :)

Thanks, man! :)

Much appreciated! I'm so very happy to be in this community! This is one of the coolest things that has happened to me!

Have a nice day!

This is MUCH better than my video I made about the same thing hahah. Well done. I hope people realise in the end that the content is more important than the way it is recorded.

You were one of my inspirations for this video! Your video was great! And I wouldn't say that mine is much better, it just has a different approach, but sends the message. And the message is the same, so... There is no better video, if the message is the same! :D

Thanks btw!

Have a nice day! :)

Keep up the awesome work bro!

Wow @syndicateframes, man this was so fantastic. Clearly you've been around in the video world. I'm taking notes!

In my opinion, if you just make it a point to share video on a daily basis and intend to really just have fun with it, you'll get where you need to be. It doesn't need to be perfect and its okay to suck, as long as you are creating from your soul!

Really appreciated the shout out! And yes, I have the LG V20. Bought it for the camera. It's perfect for right now and likely for a long while. I believe there's a new 4k version of the V-series too!

Agree! Great choice for a camera phone!

Have a great day!

And see you in the next video :D

I would love to do a vlog but im just nervous as hell in front of a camera

JUST DO IT!

Start with your phone!

Overcome the nervousness!!! You can do it!

Just start doing it! And you will get better at it with every time you take your camera and record yourself!

All you have to do is just start doing iT!

And if you will put your heart into it, you will start creating epic vlogs in no time! :)

Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03