Sort:  

You will see some videos soon.

Hey, @syndicateframes, which video editor do you recommend?
I struggle a bit with Resolve and Premiere is as well a bit to much for me.

Thanks for stopping by!

I'm using Premiere Elements but would love to upgrade to Pro BUT Resolve looks interesting but very overwhelming though.

How exactly are you struggling with premiere?

If you use a mac, you can always use final cut, or even iMovie. I movie is a lot more basic to edit, but for start it's quite fine. Final cut pro in the other hand is more advanced altho still very simmilar to imovie in it's core.

But if you are using Windows, then You can check out hit film.

But Premiere elements look pretty ok too, altho haven't used it.

I use Premiere Pro and would suggest to study it. It is a very powerfull tool for everybody. It isn't that hard to wrap your head around it.

Premiere Pro FTW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45