FLYING A DRONE OVER AIRPORT | NEVER SEEN BEFORE

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi there!

While ago I had this crazy opportunity to shoot an aerial video for Riga's International Airport.

How did I manage to get this opportunity?
It goes back to the huge fire video I took. (That was featured on the third biggest Swedish newspaper)

WATCH HUGE FIRE VIDEO HERE


There was this huge fire in Latvia, that I live streamed with my Mavic Pro on Social Platforms... That day. My footage was the hottest thing in Latvia (Pun intended)

So long story short, people from the airport saw that video and they contacted me.

The paperwork process took 3 months.
Many thanks to my business partner who took care of that. If I had to do this alone, probably I would never get all the papers done.

VLOG HERE

MAKING MUSIC HERE

SHOWREEL HERE

MORE VIDEOS HERE

INTRO POST HERE | I'M REAL

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Such a good video man! Congrats!

Thanks man! :)

Glad you liked it!

Great content. Good contents always get recognized.

Thank you so much! :)

You are welcome. It is my pleasure

As always, excellent footage. Blessings

Thanks! :)

Much appreciated!

Have a nice day! :)

Sure great!

Awesome video! So cool you had the opportunity to actually film at the airport! Loved the close up of the air control tower!

Thanks!

Right!?

It was so amazing! One of my life's highlights for sure! :)

Have a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42