Can We Auto Correct Humanity?

in #life7 years ago

Not so long ago, I made the clear realization that technology was starting to run my life... Phones, Skype, Emails. My Technology never left my fingertips all day. I'd become so distracted at what I thought was Important , that he things that really were, were being ignored. Put down... Step away... From your Technology for a few minutes...Those minutes can be given to someone that could truly need and appreciate them.

So many of this artists posts moved me to sub to his ytube channel. He is an inspiration to his generation.

Sort:  

Amen to that @symbiotic ! I am - this close to disappearing in the woods with my fish pole, never to returrrrrn ! WAHOOOOOO ~*

Oooooh... You took the words right outta my mouth Mr. @lanceman! Been dry camping ... Boondocking ... Off and on for months. Arizona, Colorado, next onto somethin' new in a few days ... But at the moment... I miss the middle of nowhere! Lol thx for the sweet reply.
😉Following😉

Thanks for being on Steemit! Enjoyed the post.

Join us on chat. There is, also, a #help channel that can answer any Steemit related questions.

I was horrified to look at the world today. people usually talk to each other and not sit in their gadgets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48