Dear Diary - I hope tomorrow is a better day!

in #life7 years ago

I have had some very bad pains in my arm, so bad that I went to the doctors today.

333.jpg

334.jpg

My friend drove, we had fast food for lunch!
I couldn't eat, but guess who could!

335.jpg

Then for dinner my son Chris purchased some more "fast food"

336.jpg

Hopefully tomorrow will be a better day and I will be back.

Sorry, no recipes today. I will make up for it as soon as I can.

Bye.

Sort:  

tomorrow will be a better day!

What happen

get well soon !! :)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

I do hope you will be feeling much better very soon! Take care and take it easy for a few days. Your feeds didn't appear on my feed for a while. Just happen to see your post today...

Be well and jolly soon. Keep up the sunny outlook.

Here's to a better day tomorrow!

Hope your feeling better soon:)

Get well soon

great post sylviamiller! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85