A HAPPY PLACE!

in #life7 years ago

A place inside all of us, a place where we feel happiness, get the warm and fuzzies.

Our happy places are insulated from the bad stuff out there, from the sh#theads and d#ckheads that make up just about 90% of the cr@p in our daily battles that we encounter.

I’m in my happy place now, I refuse to see what is all around me and I refuse to be mad in any which way manner or form.

australia_fitzroy-island1.jpg

IGNORANCE AT ITS BEST.... PURE BLISSSSSS!

LaLaLaLa.... I can't hear you!

Sort:  

Im glad you are happy , even though it comes and goes , it is still good to hold onto our happy memories with family and friends . These memories i believe in our toughest times would serve as antidepresants as we stroll down happy memory lanes. All we have to do is strive to create more happy memories everyday and happiness will always be an ally.

"ignorance at its best"
love it
stay happy

How beautiful everything is.

Nice article :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83