You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where did my time go ? - Time goes by faster as you get older !

in #life8 years ago

This is great, especially the tips.
I know for me just having the now ever growing list (and I never made lists before) of post topics makes it hard to fade out/do nothing. I've always got that next thing to do in the pipeline.

Sort:  

Thanks, good thing that you're keeping busy :) meanwhile I'm filling up bookmarks with interesting posts and youtube videos that I'll probably never be able to watch haha. (Have atleast a hundred :D )

Haha! I've got that too, a huge bookmark folder called 'Read Me' that's constantly overflowing.

There's just too much interesting stuff to even try and stay on top of it all. I had to accept that it was impossible to keep up a couple weeks ago.

Yeah, the sad thing is I already know that I won't be reading / watching a huge majority of those .

We just need those matrix things that teach kung fu already! :P
Download to digest posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45