many paths have been taken

in #life6 years ago

Tired of Counting All My Mistakes !!!
MungKin for You this is a saturated moment
One by one I tried the JabarKan Error
MungKin is among those who have Mengkir LuKa

There are many paths I have taken
There are thousands of words that I want to see
Although there are too many mistakes
Has Ku RangKai a line of Beautiful Syair
Hope to Find Your Exception from You

Tired of Trying One Piece of Debris
Our Feelings
Although I do not know there is a result
MungKin TangisKupun Will not Change Your Feelings, even if only a little

I'm still hoping that Sorry
It's a Difficult Feel
Our Memories are erased by this Error
So heavy is my Mistake ???

The Happiness We RangKai
Slowly Damaged into Memories
MungKin there are many more
Although the word is only Saved hearted

But Uncapable Lips
It's just that your heart is still wasting the word for me
MaKa The Word I Wish ...
Is Your Excuse.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51