in seeking a holy life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Timang dipimang still there lament in life.
The ticket is not lost even though the effort I feel I have demanded.
Mayang I fall not fresh again nose inhale.
Missing headgear overgrown.

Like a shallow Paya with brackish water.
It's pretty obvious to be seen and does not need to be monitored.
Yet life is a life that is very ambiguous about it.
Which we assure is not easy to reach.

So I created this life flow that I think is good.
To keep my story neat and attractive.
Not in the sense that everything is intended intricately.
Just trying to be romantic is not eccentric.
Because I'm human with the demands of the balligh igh.

That would be my dazed expression.
I likened a life that I was confused.
Confused peeling at the base at the end.
But I tell you to think.

In the explanation in the concatenation of the essence of life only one.
If examined if understood peace will soon be combined.
Immediately begins immediately dilakoni order attitude mengaharu.
Until then the rhythm that sounded all ...
image# header

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51