#02 @exyle: Source of Complete Cryto currency knowledge.

in #life6 years ago

In the series of my inspirations on steemit today is my second post, and here is Mr. @exyle. He is really a fabulous personality. I followed him since my previous ID on steemit which I got stuck due to some password loss. Most of you people already knew @exyle. He is actually famous due to his Vlogs on steemit regarding various crypto news, block chain technology, and also he enjoyed with us with his casual home life.

Exyle.png

Qualities of Mr. @exyle:

  1. All the time he was on steemit with a physical and video touch, that I like the most because I think delivering some information physically through a video is more effective than an article.
  2. A video lecture is always at some beautiful place in or near his home which actually shows his effort to all of us.
  3. Sometimes I saw his crypto information with some proper series of videos which I like the most because sometimes a lot of information at once is boring so dividing it in a series is helping to all of us.
  4. One of his quality is to share his famous trip stories, in which sharing some video of delicious cooking recipe, to make his followers refreshing.

Channels to Approach @exyle:
DLive:


Steemit:
https://steemit.com/@exyle

Here it comes some of his random good posts from his recent days, lets check it out.

exyle   crypto.png

exyle   food post.png

exyle   Steem.png

I hope you all will enjoy to read my this second inspiration and the reason behind all this. If so than please up vote, follow or resteem my post in order to help others so that they may follow him.

Cheers,

@syedaamir

Sort:  

Nice tribute to Mark...I too follow and enjoy his blog. He is always up to date with what is happening in steem block chain and crypto as a whole. His adventures with food, travel and other activities are entertaining with good information too. Thank you for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70