Learning Life is Hard !!! do you dare with that challenge

in #life6 years ago

The downfall will surely make him forget, the way life is in sometimes sometimes confused which should be chosen, most people can only theorize but in fact, in theory will not be in accordance with what he run, and you must remember that life obstacles is not according to what we experience in the theory of school education.
bingung.JPG

there are many people do not want to learn life hard, when he is rich, but learning life is difficult it is one very good science learned, in learning science we experience many things we never know before, here we can know the boundaries of our emotions, the limit of our patience, you can also know the various human characters. you do not believe? you can do it. you can see how much of a life challenge you are experiencing, whether you are convinced and able to resist the challenge, how strong your mental, when you are trampled down hard life, how strong you lift yourself back.

rintangan.JPG

the result of the lesson may be felt after you pass through the obstacle, a charter as a wise man you get that degree, I'm sure you can know all kinds of things, but you do not necessarily know yourself: D

Sort:  

i'm dizzy with your post :D

Really bro

do you like to sing

sometimes when it's too late

I've lived a life that's full

I've traveled each

and every highway

much more than this

I did it my way

thanks someday we will sing again

Ok I sing For you

4 what men???

just for fun

please do not sing for now

And now

the end is near

And so I face the final curtain

My friend, I'll say it clear

'll state my case

of which I'm certain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50