My husband is not mine.

in #life6 years ago

FB_IMG_1541434438090.jpg

💕My husband is not mine. 💕

Sgantiallah ...
This can only be done by sholeha women in the afterlife ...

a woman was asked about her opinion when her husband remarried and she said "Ikhlas accepts the origin of syar'i."
Asked again "What about your heart's feelings honestly?"
Then he smiled for a moment before answering

Here's the answer,

My husband is not mine.
He belongs to God who was introduced to me with me.
And I love him not excessive and no less.
Sufficiently.
If he says my love is lacking, I add my love.
If he says too much, then I reduce my love.
Because my love and love are only true to God.
I just have to fulfill my obligation as a wife.
so did me and our children.
And I am happy to be married to him, because not everyone dares to sell his feelings to God and really see the world as truly a deception that neglects humans.
Don't let my husband remarry,
he returned to God whenever I was sincere
releasing her to go home is actually full of love ... "

THIS EVEN EVEN WAS RUNNING THE EARTH

... tonight the rain flushed the earth,
and my beloved husband is not here
he might be joking and laughing
with another wife
I want to cry
I want to be sad
but he told me when this happened
then return to love with God
title again prayer rug and bow down
read the Qur'an again with love
and keep holding that God is the greatest love
then I do all the advice
until I heard the shaitan's footsteps move away
the shaitan was very, very disappointed at me
for God is my purpose
in full time like tonight

... go home bang, go home
Return to your other wife,
Tonight I'm willing to laugh jokingly with him
Jealous of my heart has long been dead to you
wise man whose soul God has bought
I want to go through tonight
like when you don't know you yet
only Al Quran in my arms,
in my words,
in my greeting
I keep strengthening my heart I don't want to hurt him waiting for you there
Heaven's blessing for me is more than anything
while my love for me is grateful
even though it's a drop but that's enough
to fill half my cup of love with Him
which if I pour it on earth,
undoubtedly destroyed all the islands in this world because of it
Go home bang,
he is waiting for you anxiously ...

Do you think you will enter heaven, before arriving (trials) like people before you? They were struck with misery and misery and shaken (various trials) to say the Apostle and the believers: "When does the help of Allah come?" Remember, really God's help is very close. QS. Al Baqarah 2: 214

  • When you feel perfect, why are you still in the world?

Alhamdulillahilladzi bi ni'matihi tatimmush sholihaat wa shalallahu ala nabiyyina muhammad wa'ala alihi wa sohbihi wa sallam.

Hopefully useful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63