#9Travel With Me Best Restaurant Picasso Near Gulshan Dhaka Bangladesh

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hey !my dear Steemian friends to my another episode of Best Restaurant Picasso Near Gulshan Dhaka Bangladesh.

Just getting out from Exam pressure
Chillingwithcousin
Thanks to my friend for organizing such a lovely moment for me ....

HolidayFun 😘

We order Hyderabadi Biriyani and it was too good and icecream was too yummy

<3
<3

spend a time at roof top area ..such a refreshing air with Amazing pool

REALLY THEIR FOOD IS JUST AN ART <3

if you like my post dont forget to upvote and comment

Sort:  

Congratulations @swtcamito! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Upvote korlam 😂 btw hi

keep try again

follow koro amake ami o korbo

Nice place.... I wish to visit this restaurant. @maulanailham thanks for support me back.

beautiful place

Hey great shots!!! Nice rooftop there. Followed 🐳! We do travel vlogs on YouTube and would like to make global connections on Steemit 🌎! Follow us back so we can be friends 🤗

Nice friend. Good job

This is beautiful,dear. I'm following to get more

keep me follow

the place is cool. how about the foods?

food was too good

done...............back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32