Week 2 Check in. Respond for freee money

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Week 2 is here guys!

The best mining game on steemit is opening up for its second installation

If you checked in on the last post you're good for this week.

For those new to the game this is how it works.
https://steemit.com/life/@swolesome/mining-game-for-crypto-on-steemit-the-basics

DQmb33AVfzpUzFZAtB5mKczf2uanrGrcvHhp3ZDGmBZPzyR.jpg

All you need to do to is upvote, comment your tribe below; goblin, dwarf or giant.
AND
Resteem this post.
Before this post turns 48 hours old.

And remember guys.
Active users of @moonbot get their payouts doubled.

Get steemy and get dirty.
tumblr_llj29pqmmp1qbhetko1_400.gif

Edit: @moonbot is a project created by my close friends @steemitqa and @businesswri.
It is a bot that gives you unlimited upvotes and free resteems.
More information can be found here in their discord. Come with any and all questions!
https://discord.gg/uFFeub

Sort:  

HEll yes best steemit game out there!!!!! woot woot

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @swolesome to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I registered on week 1. Should I do it again? Anything I should do to stay active. Hope my giant is still in the game! ;-)

Have to do it each week so I can tell who's active. Hassle I know but it is for free SBDs. Go ahead and resteem and you're good !

Hehe. Alright! Done. ;-)

Merci mon ami!

Perfect post @swolesome, tell me about @moonbot?

@moonbot is a project by my close friends @steemitqa and @businesswri.
It is a bot that gives you unlimited upvotes and free resteems.
More information can be found here.
https://discord.gg/uFFeub

Goblin! :)

Don't forget to resteem :)

I have :p

You are good to go!

It is in fact. Ask my players from week 1 who got paid!

I got paid!

Unlimited upvotes.. is it true?

Very true. All of my posts over the last week or so.
If you see who voted all of those posts it shows Moonbot did. Top five in value.

Alright, giving this a shot again since I missed the boat on the last one. Sign me up for a dwarf mine!

You got it!
Get the beard shampoo ready.

I've never played. but it sounds from what I can tell, it must be fun!
Cheers!!

You can join if you like just pick a tribe and resteem :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62