Taking a break from updating my steemit quest to bring you the Swolottery!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the easiest weekly lottery on Steemit!

All you have to do is follow me.
If you're active by commenting on my posts resteeming and upvoting my posts your entires are doubled. Please do more than one so I can make sure I see your efforts!
Curently the prize is one steem. When I hit a hundred followers it'll be two steem each week. And so on and so forth. The drawings will take place every Monday night with an announcement post.
Good luck!

Sort:  

Resteemed

resteem + upvote ;)

I didn't see it resteemed on your wall. Weird.

now it should be fine ;)

you are going to be a busy boy.

I Iike being busy. It's a life well lived.

Upvoted and followed :)

Good, waiting for your contest :)

Yey, you hit 100 followers! :)

Congratulations!

Your gonna get a lot of new friends.
Count me in.

Generous initiative- you are past 100 followers. Congratulations. I am a newbie - first goal will be 50 followers. Receive a few tips from post from generous Steemian. Great environment.

Thanks. I was just about to put up a new post announcing the reward for the lottery has doubled.

Actually I mentioned your followers more to congratulate you than as a reminder re. the lottery. Your lottery action is working - good strategy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83