You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kindergarten is the sick season

in #life7 years ago

Three posts a day? I aspire to do three posts a month. I am hoping to crank up my output when I finish these classes I'm taking next month, but I still can't imagine three posts a day. You amaze me. Get better soon.

Sort:  

Thanks, Drew! I do love writing, and once a week or so I pull out an archived piece so people who have just found me can get to know me a little better. I usually pick one that had low readership so it isn't redundant for regular readers. I was doing five posts a day (2 on @nat5an's account while he's not using it), but then my teaching schedule kicked back in and I had to slow down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60