You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMART AND SIMPLE WAYS TO CHANGE YOUR LIFE FOR GOOD. PART THREE

in #life7 years ago

"Self confidence- the foundation of all success and achievement".

At least I think it is, but what do I know, I'm just a lowly Minnow, there are so many others out there that know so much more than I know. I've never been successful at commenting before, it won't start now. No one will even read this comment.

Italics emphasize that I am being "tongue-in-cheek", but it does show the rapid trip that can be made on the Lack of Confidence Expressway that leads to Self-Fulfilling Prophecy of Failure.

Sort:  

Oh my goodness!!! This comment is full of great wisdom.

@swenger, I really appreciate your comment here. Thanks for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40