This life, my world, you have come

in #life7 years ago

53f300052f1048f4436a.jpg

This life, my world, you have come

Sitting on a small window, watching the solitude of the leaves swaying, looking back through the road, may have been all over the barren, colorful, the endless autumn poem, whether or not, was an immaculate snow covered the vicissitudes of life?

Life, always in a touch of sadness, to see the romantic, handle the red dust, toward Acacia, condensate words of love. Tang poetry, weaving love, how many people walk in your life, the lonely figure missing? How many people meet with your blooming season, snow is no trace of melancholy hundred knot? Those warm heart, is it still indulge in snow falling? Weep in the wind? Yes No, that one is not a vow of confession, but also long long thought?

This life, my world, you have come

This life, my world, you have come

In the story of the time, it is already falling into red, how many of the painstaking heart, is already a dust in the heart; how many of the fate, is a drop in the ocean, a slight smile to the bottom; in a sigh, stranded The time flies, those gentle tie, those warm words, whether in the dream is still blooming? Can, no longer wandering around?

Tears, is your eyes full of amber, sliding, rose in full bloom, this life, my world you have been, when the sunset dyed soft memories, write a warm poetry, carved a lonely Such as snow flowers. In the average sweet atmosphere of a love, in a stroke of the seal carving our vows. When the other side of the bloom is still eagerly looking forward to, I have narrowed your affectionate arms, pillow gentle poems, peace of mind, sleep in your arms!

This life, my world, you have come

This life, my world, you have come

This life, my world you have been to, in order to meet a life met, I took the love of the world, marching the bright stars, late-night dew, are twinkling, love at first sight, always love So drunk, so dazzling!

This life, my world, you have come, when the snow flakes flying in the wind, you find a deep and shallow imprint, the past slowly folded in my mind. Faint dark, repeated thoughts, who's eyes do not want to leave for a long time, Ruosuo, your sky is floating snow, it must be I miss your flowers, engraved above the lonely snow!

Perhaps, I'm just a melt of tears, and always can not tell you my loneliness; perhaps, I just wind a snow, always can not fall in your palm to spend. I just want to do a little grass in winter, sang your love song, do not negative, two dependencies, such as snow love, you are my monopoly of the warm!

This life, my world, you have come

This life, my world, you have come

In this snowy season, my dear, have a cup of hot tea, there are my sadness. People, that is, no previous life, there is no afterlife, please take good care of yourself, one life, three life three will become a legend. Only in the story of time, say a warm heart never betrayed. Looking back at the smile, tight hug, deep affection, are you I incorporated in the bottom of the soft, I hope, time, such as first seen!

This life, my world you have been to, looking at your gaze of the eyes, in the haze of disturbing nightmare, listen to you whisper, warm laughter arrived in the cold winter, the slightest warmth , Accompanied by my reluctantly affection, sprinkled on your way back thousands of miles. Long years, a dedication, sweet moonlight, a copy of Acacia, wandering the years!

This life, my world, you have come

This life, my world, you have come

Countless times to turn around, picked up countless times, just for your bits and pieces scattered, strung together into the most beautiful memories, hanging in front of the window, so that a night of small winds, blew the story of dynasty, Cui Ding jingle. No matter how many years, time flies, or so long, you still comfort in my heart, when you miss the completion of a poetic poetic line, Acacia is the bone marrow into the soup, think about it, forget it!

This life, my world, you have come, wipe also can not wipe, a broken Xiao, how can blowing Sheng silent silent elegy? A string, how can spring pop-up miss? Old house is still rising smoke, smoke blowing in the mountains curl away, perhaps, time will remember our old appearance, will remember the flowers bloom the residual incense; once the story, once yearning, is so intoxicated, Is so memorable; In the years of the river, we each good, so that every time the ebb and flow, every spring, have become a calm, a calm, warm and bright, fragrant; The most beautiful encounter, romantic encounter, together Qin poetic corner, safe and sound, so beautiful!

This life, my world, you have come

This life, my world, you have come

I want to put this love, gentle into life never fade scenery, eternal freeze in each other's heart, feather into the memory of the old legend, plastic into my life, when your heart falls, I am still at you Think of this end, quietly with your vows, silently supporting you to go down the roots!

This life, my world have you been, if, if there are future life, we will not miss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65