Sort:  

while i find your extravagant trip elegant and classy . and actually quite informative . my life is a dicotomy of yours. the vacation im going to take will be completely paradox to any journey you could ever take.. mine will be full of danger , risk . nights of sleeping on a beach until i land a job... my trip will not be a vacation but a harsh journey. thos pigs that you fed .. look pretty tasty . follow me then you will understand .

Well, we always need people to show both sides of the story, and from their own unique points of view. So I think your travels will be interesting to see as well. I hope it fulfilling and wish you all the best.

talk is talk .. if you wish me "all the best" which is generic as white rice. the upvote or resteem me.. but that requires integrity. they dont put that on a shelf .so the idea is a farce .

Or, you can do the even harder thing which is convince people, including myself, to upvote or resteem through contributing. But that would be asking too much because that requires hard work - obviously something you aren't willing to spend time investing in doing, rather going around blackmailing people and being a troll.
Just so you know, I get asked for up-votes and resteems more often than the number of times I wish people all the best. The idea is not a farce.

Oh, and after slyly attacking me, my work, and my way of life, you really shouldn't have the audacity to then play the victim card and make me out to be some kind of villain for not up-voting / resteeming you.

sudo apt-get remove audacity

your a walking. wait.. sry your a showfered contradiction.. idc what u wanna do .. collect karma or deny it .. but u cant stop it.

Karma is already working my friend. up-votes and resteems have got nothing to do with people taking the time and effort to wish you good luck in your travels. If you can't see that, then you are blinded by greed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62