Well spent HOLIDAY | NEW STEEMIT USER

in #life6 years ago

Well Spent Holiday



5.jpg


My feeling when there is a long holiday/weekend ahead.

Hello Steemit! I am a newbie here so please do welcome me with open arms and a happy smile on your faces. What I will blog is about my Christmas break.


One Solemar Hot Spring Resort


2.jpg

1.jpg


Me and my family celebrated our Christmas in One Solemar Hot Spring Resort located in Calamba, Laguna, PH. It is indeed a good weather considering there's a higher chance of rain on the said location.


3.jpg

This is my family, we agreed to wear pink this Christmas. A really good thing we were all gathered there to celebrate Christmas despite some errands.


4.jpg

It is a wine night for me and my family. We drink some wine on that night, had some fun with each other. A well spent holiday indeed.



Will be posting more article about the beauty of life.

Thanks for your upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63