Sort:  

LOL
I wonder how many triggered autistic screams that comment just created.

If you look at the words matter book the school is handing out you can no longer say male nurse or nurse. a nurse is now a cleaning person........
If i went to school to become an RN i would be pissed off that my job just became the same as a maids.....

Maybe maid is a bad word now too.

might be safer to just go full catcher in the rye

I thought what I'd do was, I'd pretend I was one of those deaf-mutes. That way I wouldn't have to have any goddam stupid useless conversations with anybody. If anybody wanted to tell me something, they'd have to write it on a piece of paper and shove it over to me. They'd get bored as hell doing that after a while, and then I'd be through with having conversations for the rest of my life. Everybody'd think I was just a poor deaf-mute bastard and they'd leave me alone . . .

I speak ASL. Yay!!
Joy

thats not that inclusive for the blind.
:O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42