Avatar Korra - for people who Loves Anime ) 動漫愛好者

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I've been watching today-all the day the cartoon anime Avatar Legend of Korra and I couldn't imagine that this is so much fun!
I was watching the very first Vatatar cartoon like 7 years ago while I was still very young. Very happy to see the new episodes.
Just wanted to share my excitement and reccomend to watch it on the weekends.

Cheers my friends!

Sort:  

Avatar was a great show, but Korra didn't get close to Avatar's level. Korra had too many retcons, annoying characters and a weak plot. It's the Star Wars prequels of the Avatar franchise.

hmmm i think Korra a bit more like adult version with better drawings and etc tho the original Avatar is more unique for sure as its the first one :) Thanks for the comment tho ^

I don't see how Korra, a show that's only appropriate for the young teenage crowd, is more adult than Avatar, which is appropriate for all ages including adults.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44