farmers farming in rice fields.

in #life6 years ago

image


activities of rural communities in farming

this is the atmosphere in the village all the community has their own activities, there are gardening and some are farming to plant rice in the fields.

I really like their activities like this and in farming they help each other. the people in the village generally survive by farming and no other activity other than farming it has become their daily work, because farming for them has become a tradition inherited by their ancestors from time to time until now.


image

so I photographed their activities as I circled the village. and at that moment I saw a group of people doing activities in the fields. so I was very excited to see their activity and then I immediately took photos from close range.


image


thank you for visiting my blog and follow me @sweet-angel.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86