You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello friends, I offer you a bunch of Turkish culture...

in #life6 years ago

my opinion on your "culture" :

  1. those are problematic things. yeah, simply. Enslaving, raping, exploiting, genociding, invading arrogant things.
  2. I have watched their videos about over breeding to enslave europeons.
  3. I have seen their wars to genocide armenians and their denials.
  4. I have seen their iraq invasion betrayal.
  5. I have seen their support for the worst of the syrian revolution elements.
  6. I have seen their will to enslave kurds.
  7. I have seen their invasion of cyprus.
  8. AND NOW I SEE HOW THEY TREAT THE SOLIDER OF THE WAR EMPIRE? omg, they must die.
  9. western china...
Sort:  

I did not understand exactly what you mean, but your valuable thoughts. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46