You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My "Steemit Tickler File" Summer, 2017🖋

in #life7 years ago

As a 'normie', I can relate to having different ideas and beliefs, but not to knocking someone else's while professing your own.
What began as advice for a fellow blogger, turned into something else. And not because of the stand you take for your religion (that's commendable), but for ridiculing someone else's belief system and pointing out perceived 'flaws'(not cool)...
I think some of your thoughts are interesting and I will check out your blog though (and may even follow),
Peace my friend

Sort:  

Thanks for chiming in, and especially for "being here" to begin with. I do think we can all learn from each other here, as long as we interact with respect and in peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47