How do you react to insults?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi!

You know, lately I notice that people who are embittered from not ordinary life are becoming more and more. Very often I watch rudeness on the street, a person intentionally tries to humiliate another person. And without any special reason, on trifles. When I watch this picture, I constantly ask myself: why does he do it?

I have worked out for myself the tactics of not reacting to such emissions of cinder in my direction. Because I immediately ask myself the question: why does a person do this? What is the reason?

Maybe he wants to humiliate you, and exalt himself? So such a person needs to be rejuvenated. Or does the person intend to take you out to release all his anger?

In any case, there must be a reason for the negativity. I usually do not react to the negative, and I try to live positively, to think positively. After all, in fact, no one can offend us, you yourself can take offense.

Everything in our head, the right thoughts-that's what a man needs. And you need and you can work on your thoughts. After all, they are the beginning of everything!

All the big successes and positive !!

Sort:  

you react out of love

yes!thank you!

I think the passive way is not the good option.

People disrespect the one they can. They always attack weak people who can't respond and this kind of people are the worst fuck*** coward.

I always try to be respectful of anyone but some people do not deserve it.

So my policy is pretty simple, don't bother me and i will be the kindest person of the world.

Insult me and ... well ... if i'm not afraid by the person (i'm not crazy too, there are some mad guys who can beat you for nothing...), Fireback with class.

I think it's good to think first then react if necessary, and in some cases, unfortunately, it is necessary as some people don't know to stop otherwise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45