You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ Climbing the ladder of success! My opinion! Part 2

in #life7 years ago

Thanks ^^

Exactly! And let's be honest here, you, nor I, fall in a group of people that would even be able to just lay down and do nothing. We neeeeeed stuff going on. We need the challenge! :D

True. Starting something out is the hardest. Always. But looking back at how much you've done and how many people you've affected, is all damn worth it! :D

Couldn't agree more that sometimes you indeed need to go out of overcharge. I've had a burnout myself and am at times still feeling consequence. So now I have to force myself to take it a little easier. Imagine the horrors haha :D

Sort:  

Oh WOW yeah. It's pretty crazy hey.

I can understand if you have been burnt out.. I am also taking a break every hour today, just to get back a clear mind. I would definitely say it's not possible to work for 18 hours haha. We need breaks.

I can imagine the horrors..

We are only human after all. ^.^"

Hell yeah we are! But we are also limited humans :) I think if we were using more of our potential, we could take the 'only' right out of 'only human' :)

Indeed we could! :D :D

So let's give it our best and more to do so! :D

Amen to that!! Go for GOLD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55