You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glenn Greenwald and the Irrelevance of Electoral Politics by Suzie Dawson

in #life7 years ago

Hey and thank you for the tips!! Much appreciated.

Re adding the Steem link - do I add the link to my Steemit post? Or just to Steemit in general? And where do I add it? Just in the body section of the article, or in the comments?

Sort:  

It's a bit of a Catch 22 - you can't use the link to the post till the post is up, so I've used the link to my Steemit blog before. And I'd put it in the article itself, not the comments. It's the fact that you can edit the article itself that proves it's you.

Hey! I tried your trick with my latest post and it seems to have worked: https://steemit.com/kiwi/@suzi3d/fvey-vs-kim-dotcom

No robot visitor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40