Seedlings 🌱 Plants Annual

in #life6 years ago

8be03d8d-92ce-4b2e-a7fc-30889ebda484.jpeg


It’s the time of year to beautiful the surroundings. Do you have any plants like these to harvest in your garden? If you have no garden, do you have a community garden to contribute to? Plant life is abundant and can be an especially relaxing pastime. Watching the seedlings grow, from the vigil of gardening eyes, reminds me of my grandmother. People have asked me; “How did you turn out to be such a great person?” I suppose, my grandmother is vital to the response. I recall my belated beloved Kitty each day. In every plant there is a great reminder of the child that once had it all, and a grandmother too. Enjoy these plants and share this photo by @Sutter


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Seedlings 🌱 Plants Annual has been resteemed by @resteemmuse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84