You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human Composting Is Now Legal In Washington State

in #life5 years ago

I agree that graveyards are a part of showing history, but the modern ones not so much. And now, we have Facebook for example as a big graveyard holding history. I forgot which year it is, but not so far in the future, more accounts there will be of dead people than of living... Just saying.

I do want to get composted. One thing I read about is a mushroom suit to get buried in that helps to decompose the body quickly.

On a living note - the new garden corner is up and you received 2 SBI :)
https://steemit.com/gardencorner/@sustainablelivin/sustainablelivin-1558724175935-garden-corner-8

Sort:  

Thank you very much my dear friend, I really appreciate it! 🤗
I'm going to post my entry next week, it's going to be about the real garden this time 😀

Looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39