Two To Follow - Two Awesome Steemit Members That You Should Follow

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I'm always looking for new memebers to follow, and I thought I'd help you guys with finding new people to follow.
I used to do this post monthly, but I haven't done it in a while. This time will be different, because it's actually featuring my two of my friends (from real life), Josh and Trina.

Meet @joshstinton

An American living in Australia, that I met when he was on vacation in Norway.
Josh has quickly become a good friend of mine.
When I moved to Australia, he convinced me to move from Byron Bay to Sydney. He picked me up at the airport the morning after and the rest is history.
After spending six months in Sydney, I moved back home to Norway. A couple of months later, Josh came to Norway and joined me on my easter holliday at my parent's cabin. What a great trip!
I'm currently in the US, but will meet up with him in Norway on July 1.st.
(Which happens to be my 30th. birthday... )

Josh quit his corporate job and decided to become a charity adventurer. If you are wondering what that is, check out his website:
www.outspire.org

He takes on the worlds most extreme challenges to support small charities. Give him an upvote, because ALL the money he raises, is going straight to the charity, not a single dime will benefit him in any way.

His posts are great and I can't wait to see what he will post next. You can follow his crazy adventures here

Meet @trinaskylar

My second cousin, born in Chicago, USA. My grandmother and her grandfather were siblings.
I met up with Trina when she lived in Norway for 9 months. That was a brief encounter, but I liked her straight away.

When I decided to travel to the US for all of July, Trina told me that I could join her on a roadtrip from NYC to Chicago, then fly from there to visit more family in Arizona. Ofcourse I said yes. This trip was all about meeting up with relatives, working, eating and relaxing anyway.

We have spent 21 days together now, and I'm not even slightly sick of her. Which is impressive on both my part, and her part! Maybe it's because we love all the same things, we get bored from the same things and we are so much alike.

I love that I now know her so well now and that we are making travel plans for the future.

Trina just signed up to Steemit, so give her a warm welcome! Her posts are really funny.

Let me know if there are members that you think I should follow, and I will check them out!
Steem on!

Susanne

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind shout out @Susanne - legend!! :)

You're very welcome!

I'm new to the steemit but I would love if you followed me :D

Welcome! I will check out your profile straight away!

Wow your post is very good to be seen always, if kek gini continue can I give value one hundred to exist.
Thank you for your useful post for all of us, good luck bro, hopefully always in the protection of god

Than you so much. Good luck to you too!

Love you darling cousin! Also, thank you for not posting the WORST possible picture of me when introducing me-since I know you have more of those than I'm happy about! :O

Love you too! I had a lot of pictures to choose from, but I figures I'd use one that you already felt was okay to post on Steemit :)

I will definitely follow both..nice to see more joining, follow me back if you may, cheers!

Cool! Thank you. I agree, love seeing new members on here.

I'll be checking them out.
Thanks for introducing them.

Sweet! Thank you.

thank you for sharing

Thank you, for reading and leaving a reply :)

Hi, I am new as well. My inspiration is to be there for people with daily plaice I AM’s. I am excited how to goes. Thank you, @charisma11

I look forward to seeing what they can bring to the community! Sadly, Josh hasn't posted for almost a month now, but I will try to upvote his posts as they are carrying some noble cause.

Me too! Josh has posted now, but sadly his last post before that was 24 days ago. He has been traveling to Lebanon and making documentaries about the refugee situation there, and now he is in Norway. I'm pretty sure he has a lot of great content to share from now on :) Thanks for reading and leaving a reply.

''Smash that like button, let's get 500k likes or I'll kill my dog'' - every Youtuber ever belike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49