You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #26: Could I live of the Steem blockchain?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I downpowered and lived off that for a while, I regret that SO much! So I'm glad you're not doing that. I wished that I did look at this thing as a more long term thing. Luckily I woke up (just eralier today) and decided to keep my Steem Power and just invest in BTC and leave it in my digital wallet, not cash it out, as I've been doing the last year.

I totally think you can make a living out of this, I love your posts.

Sort:  

Hi, Susanne. Don't regret powering down too much. In hindsight everything is easy. You still have some left and it's not too late to earn some back :). I'm following your US story. Brings back memories. Have a good time there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68356.90
ETH 2509.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53