Keep Calm And Steemit - Steemit Is My Job Now

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I'm sure my friends and family are happy I discovered Steemit. This is now where I go to let off some steam. Yesterday I ranted about people who are complaining about stuff they can change. There are many rants to come!

After two months of Steeming, I have realized that I love writing even more then I knew I did. It's like I can't stop writing. My English has also improved since my first post. I have been completely obsessed with crypto currency and Steemit. So much that both my parents and I are worried about my PR studies.

I have seven days left in Norway before I move to Australia. I left my job in June because I was moving. I can't stop Steeming and writing. And it's what I sit down to do after breakfast. So I guess that means Steemit is my job.


As you can see, I'm not going to quit my day job (Steemit) to pursue a career as a designer.

I would like to hear from you guys what you want me to write about! As for now I have mainly been writing about traveling.


Susanne


Sort:  

steemit for living, what a wonderfull life if we can travelling blogging on steemit and earn money

I agree, life is wonderful!

I like your writing about traveling!

Thank you @team101
Maybe that's a tag to keep then! :)

Cool
Enjoy Life to the Fullest!
Keep On Steeming!

Thank you! I will, because I can't stop! haha

So far I am trav lling on my own dime, but it is perhaps that I need to work on my stuff. :-)
But this sign. I want a t-shirt like that. :-D

I am too, so far! Although I will buy my bike in Australia with Steemit-money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55