How to Totally Fail a Semester - 9 Simple Steps 💩

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I have the recipe. If you just follow these nine simple steps, like I did, you will for sure fail the entire semester.

I signed up for a semester that runs from 15.th of August to 15.th of Decemeber. And here's what you can do to fail like me: 

1. Discover Steemit the month before the study starts.

2. STEEM ON all summer.

3. Have the summer of your life in Norway. (Or where ever you are from.)


4. Move to Australia in September.


5. Go to the beach in Ocotber + start your own company.


6. Start your first of 12 assignments 16.th of Novmeber


7. Try to have 12 huge assignments done in one month.


8. Read for the exams for three full days before the exam. (This is what I'm pretty sure I will do in December.)


9. Keep Steeming because you probably failed 50% of the subjects. (This is what I'm pretty sure I will do in January.)


I will let you guys know in the beginning of January how it all went down. Wish me luck!


Susanne

Sort:  

Sounds like Plan B is your goal. :)

Ha ha, you might be right @countrygirl! 💛

If you're going to fail, might as well fail gloriously! 😉

That is so true. I think that's what I'm about to do. Thanks for leaving a comment.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.25 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48