So These are the Things I Want to Do in 2018! 🔥 這些就是我在2018年想做的事情!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

My dear Steemit friends🌹

親愛的Steemit朋友們

Thanks @aaronli, @htliao and @krischy for nominating me to join the "Planning your 2018" challenge:) So, this time I'd like to share my plan for 2018 to all of you!🔑

感謝baddest @aaronli,goodest @htliao 和beautifulest @krischy 的提名,讓我能在這裏與大家分享我在2018年的計劃🔑

IMG_4476.JPG

It's nice to start a new year with a concrete plan. However, we can do life planning whenever we like, and it doesn't have to be the new year. For me, 2018 is more like the extension of the bygone year than a brand new start of my life. So, I'd like to keep on chasing my dream and pursuing the success I've longed for.

常聽說"新年新氣象",這當然是美好的願景。但其實要"刷新"自己的人生,大可不必等到新年。所以,新年對我來說並非新的開始,而是對逝去一年的延續,讓我緊握我的堅持、我的理想,在人生的道路上走得更坦蕩。

Studies 學業

IMG_4487.JPG

I plan to get a First Hon and enter the Dean's Honours List for my bachelor degree, and continue my studies in the UK afterwards 🎓
我不是學霸,也從未體驗過通宵達旦在自修室中埋頭苦幹的滋味。而在新的一年中,我希望我能保持水平,一如既往地分配好時間,獲得一級榮譽以及Dean List :) 另外,我希望在畢業後能順利到英國繼續我的學業🎓

健康

IMG_4488.JPG

I think I'm quite healthy, and I'm lucky enough that I never have to lose weight. However, to be healthier, I decide to gain 15KG of weight. To achieve this, I plan to jog, play badminton or basketball at least once a week🏸️

我身體一向不錯,也十分幸運從來沒有減肥的需要。反而,增重是我一直以來的人生目標。所以,今年我一如既往地希望自己能增重15KG :) 為了達到這個目的,我一如既往地計劃每星期至少慢跑一次、打一次羽毛球或者籃球🏸️

Vision 視野

IMG_4490.JPG

I never stop exploring the ever-changing world. When I'm travelling, I know I'm a TRAVELER instead a TOURIST. What's the difference between them? A traveler blends in, whilst a tourist sticks out. If you've read my travel blogs, you would know that I'd like to learn a place's stories and what has turned it into the place we see now. Therefore in 2018, I'd like to spend more time with my family, and we could continue exploring this magical world together, of course I'll keep my role as a traveler:)

我對這個世界的探索是永不止息的。我在過去的一星期幸運地被選中參加了「『一帶一路』戰略研習營」,與不同的同學、教授交流,參觀了中國許多富戰略意義的地方,也對沿途各地的歷史有了更深的了解。我慢慢地發現,在旅途中,我不是一個觀光客,而是一個探索者。如果大家看過我的遊記就會知道我常愛在遊記中介紹景點的歷史及趣味知識呢:) 所以在新的一年中,我希望多些陪家人,跟他們一起探索世界,無論走到哪裏都要放慢腳步,細細品味此地的風土人情,探索它們背後的故事。走馬觀花式的旅行,不去也罷🎈

Tsum Tsum

IMG_4491.JPG

Haha YES, collecting Tsum Tsum is one of my new year plans! I just LOVE their chubby faces (and bodies), especially those who wink! So this year I plan to buy at least 10 more Tsum Tsumsssss😍

把這個當成我的新年計劃真是有點不好意思啦><因為我太喜歡胖胖的Tusm Tusm了,所以自從它上市之後就有想要集齊它們的野心😍特別是wink wink的版本真是魅力不可擋!所以,在新的一年裏至少要再集多10個Tusm Tusm,讓我每天對著它們犯花痴😌

Haha the above are my plans for 2018:):) How about you? Tell us your plans and let's become a better person together! >v<

好了以上就是我遲來的新年計劃了:):) 那大家有什麼計劃呢?快分享給我們,互相督促一下吧!>v<


Please follow me @susanlo! Thanks a lot for your support!

請追蹤我 @susanlo!謝謝你的支持!

Sort:  

獲得一級榮譽以及Dean Liu

她拼錯字了... 這樣可以first honor嗎?

@deanliu 美女我能獲得你嗎?

(摳鼻毛~~~) 行啊,外邊排隊去~~~ 這會兒都排上幾十號人了~~~~

那我直接綁架!來來來都給我讓一下!

不是Tsum Tsum嗎?

你趕快吃胖點啊~~~

對對對!打錯字TT

不算很瘦,感觉不用刻意增肥,多锻炼提高身材线条美就好了~~

真的嗎?謝謝你的鼓勵!!TTTTTT好,我會好好鍛鍊的:):) 加油!

看起来身型挺流畅的,感觉像是会跳舞的呢

謝謝你!:) 對呀haha我是跳中國舞的!

一起狂吃狂喝吧,我是不增肥的体质,也想长肉肉10斤

真的嗎!對呀我怎麼吃也吃不胖的耶!但我一放假,精神放鬆下來就會稍微胖2KG左右哦!就讓我們狂吃喝再試試吧!XD

Just do it! Open your mind, go ahead for your journey. Try best with continue. Best of luck.

Thanks a lot my friend!! I will! Cheers :)

Thank you too.

健康应该摆在第一位 ||ヽ( ̄▽ ̄)ノミ|Ю

是哦!>v< 可能就是因為學業所以一直都長不胖TT

一带一路战略研习营!这个听起来很赞哦!另外我多么想送你15公斤,这样我俩都完美

嘿嘿這個研習營是港大與復旦大學舉辦的,能參加我也覺得很幸運呢!呀,如果我是發明家我要發明一個肉肉轉換器,能隨便增減磅!haha沒有了其實你身材應該很好啦:)

You're the first person I've seen who says they want to gain weight!

Oh really? Haha it's because I do have to gain TT I'm underweight :'(

15kg😱我想8kg應該可以啦

對呀15k TT 嗯嗯8k也可以,是因為我算過我的BMI, 要大約15k就能到normal range的中間了! 所以我定下這個目標!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24