To be different is Good😁

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Friends,

To be different is Good

I saw a video today that i received from a good friend @kristianhonken on how life should be easy and that we normally tend to make it much harder for ourselves.

I totally agree with Jon Jandai who explaines how people thinks he is crazy doing what he is doing and he should follow the rest of the people.

This is quite tragic how the humankind has trapped itself in so much debt by byuing expensive houses and cars and so on....the debt most of people wont be able to pay back before they die🕇

Jon Jandai

quote Dalai Lama Man surprised me most about humanity. Because he sacrifices his health in order to make money.
Then he sacrifices money to recuperate his health. And then he is so anxious about the future that he does not enjoy the present; the result being that he does not live in the present or the future; he lives as if he is never going to die, and then dies having never really lived.

Here is also another speech by Jon Jandai on his experience living and studying in Bangkok Thailand.

Jon Jandai: Life is easy! Why do we make it so hard?

UPVOTE AND RE-STEEM IF YOU LIKE THE POST!

Have a great soon to be weekend! Here is Sweden it is midsummer so it is weekend already😁

image

Best regards,
André

Sort:  

Jon Jandai also remind me about one very important thing, and that is to not become a slave to money. Most of us becomes slaves to money. Even money is important its not the most important in life. Need to find a balance in life between work (money) and family, friends and health. Thats why i like Jon Jandai thinking and remind me to find better ways to not be a slave for money and to create ways to have passive income and have the money to work for you instead. And one good example of that is to create passive income true cryptocurrencies, such us steemit. Thanks for sharing about Jon Jandai.

100% I agree! Following you and Upvoted!

This is what I often say to my wife. I do not try to be like everyone else in my life but to do what I like to blossom without worrying about the look of another. Too worry about what people think is a brake. Anyway I'll follow you because you just think and I like people like you.

he is a good reminder to make you think out the box...dont follow the majority, go your own way and don't be afraid to be different, but thats not easy when 90-95 % of population follow each other and don't think by themself...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79