You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #81: STEEMFAT: After 3 weeks of working hard I gained weight, lost muscle and added more fat. Hmmm....I need a change of plans.

in #life7 years ago

Yes! If you change your plans to 'lose muscle and gain weight', you'll have already succeeded! :D

Seriously though, well done for setting yourself a challenge and for sharing your experiences here. Had a similar feeling of falling at the first hurdle when I accidentally deleted my first post on here last week, but was glad I got back up and carried on.

So don't give up, and best of luck with your SteemFat journey!

Sort:  

LOL! that first line made me laugh!

Wow, that's quite an upvote! Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50