50 Push-Ups That Will Help You Surpass Google & Bitcoin!

in #life7 years ago

If you are constantly looking for those abs, a strong torso, flat belly, Jonny-Bravo-biceps and ultimately great blood flow and circulation, you may have tried push-ups!

image source/credit to: imgur


But if you have weak hands like me, then you might want to try my brand of push-ups! Let's go 50!

Basically, the 22nd century lurks in the corner, the white walkers are coming, so why go all out to stress in the gym, when i can exercise my brain, create some influence and employ bouncers who have truly come to love me, to do the lifting!

So join me, let's do 50 push-ups. When we are done, your biceps, abs, torso etc, will be every human's delight and will be hotcakes in anatomy-museums worldwide!


50 Push-Ups That Will Help You Surpass Google & Bitcoin!

1. "Be too lazy to quit!"

 This is a hard push-up because it is the first of 50.

2. Try starvation. "Man must live on bread alone". 

Rice and hotdogs daily is even boring! "Starvation is Delicious"; don't be all frowny at it!


3. Forget averages! "Stand out!"

Mediocrity is old-school!


4. Leave your palm, foot and buttocks prints on the sands of time

At least, let the world know you were here, if you are to leave!


5. Answer and re-answer this question: "Who are you?"


6. Knock till your knuckles need therapy and when your knuckles are out, pick a stone and keep knocking.


7. If it is avoidable avoid it, then avoid it!

 "Walk away fro unnecessary scuffles!" "Don't stain your white shirt!"


8. If you dare to dream at all; "Then Dream Big!". 


9. You, pave the way; let others follow! 


10. Purge the ability to hate! It is wasted ENERGY!


11. Don't put all your energy into trying forget your past or bad memories. 


12. Face it!

Aren't you tired of 100 meters?


13. Let your new favorite exercise be "self control"


14. Don't "trade everything" for 5 mins of lollipop. 


15. Stop suffering! 

You didn't come to life to suffer all your life, so stop suffering! Champagne was also made for your tongue!


16. Tell them to "keep the change". 


17. "He is screaming?"; For peace sake keep water in your mouth; "don't spit it out and don't swallow it". 


18. Hold your pee! 

There are times to be a man and hold your pee!


19. You have eyes: "see and foresee". 


20. Look at the starry night sky, then be told of its Maker Jehovah.


21. Ask 21 questions; ponder-wonder; then answer your questions


22. Don't sleep with her; learn to sleep by yourself. 


23. Buy your mama houses and put your daddy as landlord. 


24. Remove that cigarette stick from a kid's mouth and bury it down south. 


25. Do something. "Beat box with your ears; chew stone". Do something. 


26. Stop sniffing around for bad odor; "sniff out breakthrough opportunities!"


27. Wake up! "People are joining steemit and going to the moon!" Wake up!


28. She is talking?; stop looking at oranges; "look into her eyes!". 


29. Grow up! 

There is time to be 30. 

 

30. Sleepless nights is not a crime! "People have done it for you! People still do it for you!"


31. Rehearse your signature now for soon, you will be signing autographs!


32. Use your WreckItRalph-ness to fix.


33. Finished your Master's degree? Do "School of life"!


34. Use your mind's eye!

The mind is spanless and has its eyes!


35. Even waking up is a miracle, so say 10 Q......20 Q, 30 Q..........

Say Thank You


36. You are not invincible, give yourself some room for flaws!


37. Use that round table. "Yes eat on it but also gather your team and brainstorm on it!"


38. Convert your errors into precious gem by learning from them!


39. You can't fruition your dreams just yet? Keep them alive in dream-bits


40. Don't let a day, emptily slip by!; Record the moments!


41. "Don't stay a pawn in another man's dream forever!" Walk away!


42. Bill Gates doesn't have two heads! "Never think less of your self!"


43. It was never about you all along! "Generations are involved!"


44. Be your brother's mirror! "If she is going off-track; put her on track".


45. Life is journey; we don't necessarily have the same speed!


46. If you can't have it; don't kill to have it!


47. If there is Mr Bean; make Mr Rice!


48. Give gifts daily. Don't wait for holidays!


49. Forget hi-Fives (two hands in milliseconds-bump); give out warm heartfelt handshakes!


50. You have a whole bed? "Some people have never owned a pillow!"


Conclusion

"Don't only push-up that body! Push-up the brain, mind, YOU!"


 Your Boy Terry with some boring crappy serious humor!

@surpassinggoogle 

JOIN ME:

Let's form one strong beautiful empire of steemians who truly love one another!   

Discord - TheAmazingTeam 

or  

Steemit Chat - SteemitIsBeautiful

If you are yet to join steemit, "there is awesomeness on steemit!" So check us out, join and leave me a comment!


Sort:  

I like that picture.

Yes, i put some time into the selection! Thank you! Hope your have enjoyed your steemit journey so far?

It's been alright, still figuring some things out haha

Awesome list, Terry! Naturally, I love no. 4 :-)

Leave your palm, foot and buttocks prints on the sands of time.

Great advices here. Upped and resteemed!

You certainly practice this regularly! Too make things more thrilling our last post contained most of you in it! Kids are awesome and we tend to lose those special qualities as many of us grow older and the question is why!

You are looking good Terry! Keep up the great work

Heh..yeah. I was wondering if that was what I would start to look like on this program. ;-)

hahaha..nice legs Terry!

Yes seablue! You will look just like that without the tattoos!

Woah, thank you! I don't do push ups so the picture is not me!

Yes... I agre too ! :)

  1. If there is Mr Bean; make Mr Rice!

This is cracking me up buddie........GrinningHard

That's the essence! Use humor to teach! Basketmouth should come learn! Tell him!

You know Basketmouth?.....hahahahahaa.....that guy isn't as funny to me to some other guys here.

28 and 47 were the best ones for me!!!

Thank you for going thru them and picking a few and those few are short but great choices! Another way to pit number 47 is "if Bill Gates made Microsoft, then i make Macrohard!

LOL, this one was good too. I was just about to google search macrohard. Then I got it.......... Haha!!!

Great inspiration! Feel good stuff! Me likey!!!

Glad to inspire! Sorry that my reply came late!

I loved your piece. What surprises me is the comments about the picture. :-)
Will follow you for more of this.....

i think they were just pulling off some jokes with me. It's all good! Thank you for being here. i have an interesting one too, today!

Wow, this list is amazing. Working on #13 for the past 32 days---13. Let your new favorite exercise be "self-control". I may print this out and frame it. No joke. Thanks for this.

i will be honored vivo! We have a long way to go vivo, so keep working on that self control and i will keep the reminders coming!

Fantastic. I really liked reading every entry. I smiled while reading this..

But in all seriousness, this resonated with me because for too long I was used for others ambitions and too often do I see young people disheartened because of the same happening to them!

"Don't stay a pawn in another man's dream forever!" Walk away!

Yes but your noting this is a very huge start. Thank you for being here draco!

I'm with you💪🏻

Thank you! You know, really really long time no hear!

Sorry, I will stop by more oftem😊

I obviously have to do the same!

I'm a grandma, poor memory, that's my excuse🤣🤣🤣

Good excuse but you are really really great looking grandma!

My family is blessed with good looking women that don't age, sadly all my daughters are married or in a serious relationship. I've met several young men that would be a wonderful addition to our gene pool ... i feel sad sometimes, our society has sexualized young girls and now older women to sell more products and plastic surgery. When I meet an expetional young man, I immediately think, I want him in my family but I don't want him for myself. I've hit a milestone in my personal evolution! I'm an elder now and can feel the weight of setting a good example for the young women in my family.

You are simply a great woman and that is a great thing! And your genes too are exceptional as many women are seeking these things like crazy and the cosmetic industry has stayed in the middle of everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67