You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin Surging

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I've been following you for a while. I like your blog.

I used to mine LTC, and I was doing that just about the time BTC was too expensive to mine with a GPU. So I mined for a few months; the power company was sending me notices my electric usage was far beyond my neighbors, and the GF did not like paying the bills with that happening; I shut it down after several months but if I can find my files from those years (no brainer) I have some LTC...

LTC taught me so much about what I know about crypto and I have always favored it, but it has not performed like some others; so I feel I have to spread my love around and enjoy reaping what I've sowed (!) (btc, etc, eth, bch, steem, eos) Question: how many CC do you really want to manage and trade?

Sort:  

@surfyogi Thank you brother! I really appreciate that and love your content too. Interesting perspective. Right now I have BTC and LTC on my mind. I'm also mining some BTC and the only other I have considered getting into would be steem so I can benefit my account here. Ether seems too much like a bubble. I'm still learning and have a long ways to go. Let's continue to help each other :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40