You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 questions with Stefan Hyttfors (Exclusive Steemit Interview)

in #life7 years ago

What a great read, Wade! Congratulations.

My attention span is usually shorter than the one of a goldfish, but I haven't missed a word of this excellent conversation. Thank you!

So maybe the question is not man vs. machine, but rather, how do we define human being and why is that important?

Very interesting point of view!

I'd like to add this one to no. 17 (where do you see yourself in 10 years) since I would have given a similar answer:
"If you want to make God laugh, tell him about your plans." Woody Allen

Again, fantastic interview.
Upvoted and resteemed!

Sort:  

Thanks Marly!

Sorry for my late reply! Busy day. I really appreciate you taking the time to read!

No problem at all, we're all busy sometimes 😉
Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41