You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Wish It Was A Dream: "10 PM Manila time (Nov 24, 2017), My Precious Loving Mum Lost Life". She Fought Hard. Fix Me!!! (This Is Not NSFW, It's Life And The Cheating It Brings.)

in #life6 years ago

Oh Terry... this is really breath-taking. I can't describe how sorry I am for your loss.

It's amazing that even in such moment of pain where you might be only focussing on yourself, your beloved ones and how to deal with the pain, you don't stop mentioning that you're here for us.

For humans and steemians, i am all in, for you all.

You're incredible, and I bet your mom knew that very well. May she rest in peace.

We're all here for you, too, Terry! Big hugs, Marly -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62