You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steemit incentive to quit smoking as a group!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Awesome plan! Do it!
I also started when I was 16 and I quit six months ago. The longer you wait the harder it will get. The first days are horrible, but after a month or so you start forgetting about it. That´s the best moment of all, when you suddenly notice: Hey wow, I haven´t been thinking about it during the past 2 days!
The most important rule: keep yourself busy (mentally and physically) in the meanwhile.
Good luck!!!!!!!!!!! :)
Resteemed

Sort:  

Wise words there. Thank you for that. Yes, I've done it once before for for a total of 18 months and mostly kept myself busy with exercise. Not sure why I started again??? Congratulations on your six months. I will be joining you soon :) And many thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65