You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best "Abroad" Is Inside Of Your Head Лучшая "Заграница" У Тебя В Голове

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing @borishaifa, love it! Especially because I am one of these who decided to "live abroad". You can read my blog if you want to, there are many stories about change life and living your dream :-) Cheers from Canary Islands and keep us posted, Marly
PS: On my latest trip to Maldives I got to know some really nice people from Haifa. Maybe you know some of them :-)) Here is the article: https://steemit.com/life/@surfermarly/welcome-to-maldives-a-look-into-the-local-life-of-himmafushi

Sort:  

Hi, Marly! Thank you very much for your comment and your interesting post about Maldives. Unfortunately, I don't know personally that guys in the picture, but I perfectly well know the place where they hang out. By the way, you have given me a very good idea - to write about the surfer club. I pass it by every Friday, when I do half-marathon walking.

Sounds nice! Looking forward :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36