"Loneliness is a sign you are in desperate need of yourself."

in #life7 years ago

26734324_1504773959639414_8265410008824221183_n.jpg"Things It Takes A While To Understand, If you don't understand something for now, if everything seems like a dream, hard to catch, then it doesn't mean that its way out of your league. Everything takes a while to understand."

Loneliness is a sign you are in desperate need of yourself.
—Rupi Kaur

"So many of us, are afraid of being alone with our own thoughts especially and so we seek human interaction in any form even if it makes us more lonely, which is why self-awareness and love can be such an amazing cure. First we most learn to truly enjoy our own company then we will find ourselves naturally drifting away from negative people and only being surrounded by positive people who helps us grow."

"No one would tell you the way.
You must go further, hit things, go with wrong directions, meet wrong people and get lost until you know your way.
And you will be stronger after passing something you never thought you would pass totally alone."

"No one is able to unveil the secrets of a loner.
I have been like that all my life, a strategic introvert, I consider living itself a devilish experience, and people are walking blades. I avoided them for years, I dolled up with many skins I breathed inside my cavity, I whispered to myself prayers for protection, and I built fences of recondite darkness.
The pain followed me, asking me for a rest.
But I’ve not been served yet.
The world is my enemy, and happiness is a virus trying to invade my heart with incapacity.
I will never patronize those entities, and I will not let go of my superiority.
I know that being a god in a foreign land is a difficult task.
It’s a curse from my ancestors.
I will be here until mankind withdraws."

"In addition to that, basing from my own experience , loneliness is having everyone around you, yet you feel so empty, you feel no one can connect to your inner soul"

"GO OUT AND ENJOY YOUR LIFE."

  • SuprSpidoBatman
    26734324_1504773959639414_8265410008824221183_n.jpg
    artwork by daisukerichard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68