" It is okay not to be okay. " - Part - 1

in #life6 years ago

They keep telling me" keep going "
How Am I supposed to do it
If I don't know what's going on ?

Do you know how comfortable I feel in being sad?
When I'm happy I can't have joy, because I'm aware that all can fall down
When I'm sad , I feel more at home
Nothing can get any worse,
And if something gets better
I'm sure it won't last
And it won't take too long till I find my beloved Sadness.

it’s okay not to be okay.
one can’t expect to feel 100% 24/7 365.
on these low energy days, breathe.

just breathe.

it’s the most courageous thing one can do sometimes.
—Jova

  • Especially when it hurts to take another second to be you. It takes a lot of courage and strength to choose life over the knife.
  • Sometimes it's also a good thing to get yourself some warm hugs. You're still a human, you deserve comfortable shoulders to shelter you.
  • Some walks you have to take alone for a loving heart doesn't get angry, it just becomes sad, hurt and silent. It isn't whining, it just tries to be understood. Don't attach yourself too much or expect anything from anyone. life will be far better with no expectations!

26734144_1500576210059189_2521495355653646019_n.jpg
artwork by breeillustration

-About Me
Hi, I am 22 & I live in Mumbai City and kinda love blogging. I post writing, story, poetry and the pictures that I capture. ♥
Follow - @suprspidobatman

Last blog article - https://steemit.com/life/@suprspidobatman/sometimes-you-just-need-to-hide-from-the-world-part-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44