Las Vegas relaxation after a week of HUSTLINGsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

I just wanted to share a few pics of the view i had from my room window I decided to book a room for a few nights after having a very productive work week. I met some really amazing new friends recently who attended the bi-annual ASD Market week conference here in Las Vegas. ASD is an event that allows retail buyers, sellers and media an opportunity to network in one of the biggest events of the year.
I definitely look forward to meeting more online sellers at the up coming conferences.

Thanks for reading and if you are in the marketing, online sales, retail arbitrage or cryptocurrency fields, send me a message and lets network!
roomview2.jpgroomview1.jpg

Sort:  

You guessed it! 15th floor of the M Resort.

awesome photos

I spent a few days at the pool but didnt take any pics. Next time the post will include pool pics for sure.
Thanks for stopping by and reading my post.

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us!

Thanks @peterehab I will follow ya back

Nice views buddy! have a great time.

Congratulations @supremenyc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice view bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59